Monday, Feb. 25, 2002 - 3:22 a.m.
Sunday II

Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun, Feb. 24, '02, 4:37 pm

I'm at Chapters again. Drinking coffee in the Starbucks area. Seriously thinking about that "business card" idea.

--SHIT! I JUST SPILLED COFFEE, EXCUSE THE INTERRUPTION --

*ahem*

Everywhere I go for coffee, shop, whatever ... I could just leave my card! Of course, I'd need something clever to say on the cards ... "Check out the naughty innermost thoughts of a hot young redhead."?

Meh.

My mom brought the computer home today, and I'm afraid to use it once it's set up. Seriously. I don't want to fall back into my not-so-old habits. I think I'll wait until after dinner ... maybe even later at night ... I could come back here after dinner and kill some time until they close at 10. Then I can go online and type out all the entries from this week and post them.

Heh. Aren't I fun.

I don't know if I'll go on icq or anything else. Not even to say "goodbye". Too risky. Like a recovering alcoholic having a sip of beer because they think they can handle it. Heh. Am I being dramatic or what?

I need a clean break. The only reason I'm keeping the diary and not cutting out net use altogether is because I know the diary and a few other online things I do are good for me. Everything else is just empty calories, so to speak. Well. Better than that. I've made some good online friends chatting. But the drawbacks are now outweighing the benefits. Enough is enough.

Excuse me while I finish my now tepid coffee.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?