Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005 - 1:13 p.m.
Moving on?

Yeah I know .. I've been neglecting this diary heavily.

Actually, I'm probably going to jump on the LiveJournal bandwagon like everyone else, since my supergold membership is expired here, and most of my real life friends are over there. Unfortunately, the username "ripetomato" is already taken on LiveJournal, by someone who is most emphatically not me. So not me, that to avoid any kind of confusion whatsoever, I will probably drop the tomato theme entirely and go with a name that's completely different. I've already had people confuse us, and once I set them straight I'm sure they were disappointed to learn that no, I do not write graphically about my sex life in one entry, and then about finding God in the next. Alas, I'm agnostic, and saving all of my sex tales for the tell-all book. But I'll be sure to let you know when it hits the stores.

I'll also let you know when the new journal is up. I'll probably do a mirror journal of it on Diaryland as well, just to maximize my readership (and my ego), so fear not.

Talk to you soon!


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?