Monday, Feb. 25, 2002 - 3:17 a.m.
Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wed, Feb. 20, '02, 2:00 am

My hair looks great. Even redder than last time I had this done. And my hairdresser is cool. She told me she saw Thom Yorke walk right by her on Queen street once and she nonchalantly said "Hey.", and he nodded and responded in kind. "He likes Toronto", she told me. OK, I think she heard that part in an interview or something. But still. She said hi to Thom Yorke like it was no biggie. And she's a big Radiohead fan and had never met him before, so it kind of was a big deal. So she's cool. Plus, she told me whatshisname from Our Lady Peace gets his hair done there, and that "He seems to think he's pretty damn cool" ... I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks he's a raving idiot, with his mock-psychotic video stares and his hideous what-the-fuck-is-that stiff-limbed robot-style dancing, and his horrid wailing voice that makes my ears bleed. How the fuck did Our Lady Peace ever become popular, anyway?

But I digress. Where was I? Oh yeah, I was talking about how cool my hairdresser is.

Man, can you tell I need more friends? That is so incredibly sad.

Umm .. what else? Oh I talked to this guy on the phone tonight, and um ... I mailed my pre-university registration form today. Wheeeee!

I'm tired. Goodnight.

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?