Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 4:53 p.m.
Skeeters

I spent this weekend with James, Kevin, Todd, and Greg at James' cottage up north. I was going to link to pictures of each of them, but then decided against it .. after all, they may like a small, friendly audience watching all of their nekkid antics, but I'm not sure they're prepared for the audience my diary has, an audience that surprises even me.

Anyway, it was fun. I got to hear stories about masturbatory techniques. Wheee! Not as many girls will chat candidly about that. Though during the girls' weekend in Wasaga we did watch some unintentionally hilarious sex program and then talked about that a bit. So now I know who likes to be on top, who likes it first thing in the morning, and who only does it missionary position with the lights off. I also know how big all of their boyfriends' penises are. Heeeee!

So now I have all these mosquito bites. They started off small, but I scratched them too much, so now they're all the size of golf balls. They got me through my jeans, too. It's really sexy. Who wants to see?

I'm going back to Soggyville to visit James tonight. Not sure what we'll end up doing (after ALL THE SEX, that is).

Anyway, I'd best be going.

Happy Monday.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?