Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003 - 2:08 a.m.
Picturesque Again

Ah hahahahahaaaaaaaa.

Finally.

"Finally what?", you're asking, of course.

Finally I've re-uploaded all of the images I've ever posted in this diary and fixed the image tags, that's what.

That means that you can all check out old entries like this one, this one, and oh, let's not forget this one, and will actually be able to see the images, and not little red xes. Exes. X's. X'es. I don't know how I should spell that, do you? But anyway ... don't I look adorable in those old pictures? Don't you just want to smooooooch me? I got a little misty looking at them myself.

There are many more old, old entries full of pictures that were very recently unseeable, but it would take me forever to link them all right now, so be a good obsessive reader and thumb through my archives yourself, why don't you?

I flatter myself. I really do.

Anyway, it's time for bed.

Goodnight.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?