Monday, Mar. 08, 2004 - 6:54 p.m.
Later, later, later ...

Signmyguestbook appears to have stopped notifying me altogether when people sign my guestbook. This is causing me to now check my guestbook roughly seventy-three times per day to see if anyone signed. This is not good. Has anyone else been having this problem?

I've decided to make an effort to start updating this diary daily once again .. or almost daily. That way I can justify putting up banners again, and then more people will read me and want to be my friend, because I'm so cool.

My mom will be home soon, and she wants to check in with me about my progress with my life and whatnot. She can see that I'm not losing weight .. she can see that I'm not doing what I should be doing. I'm not looking forward to this talk. Procrastination is by far my worst habit. What am I afraid of?

And she's home now. I'd best be going. More later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?