Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 - 10:54 a.m.
Ben the Whiner

I had this horrible dream last night that he shot himself in the head right in front of me. So of course when I woke up this morning I went online to .. I'm not sure what. Email him about the dream? "Hi, I had a dream in which you shot yourself in the head. How are you today?" ... So I didn't end up doing that. But I'm still pretty shaken up.

Anyway, to change the subject, my friend Ben is a big whiner. Just because I didn't write about how James and I spent the weekend before this past one with him, he goes and emails me saying that the weekend "obviously meant nothing" to me. He's apparently so self-absorbed that it doesn't occur to him that maybe I just wasn't in the mood to write a new diary entry until yesterday, and by then, that weekend was old news. He does this to his other friends with online diaries too, you know. He always has to be included. It's just "me, me, me" with you, isn't it Ben? And how was I supposed to go about writing about that weekend, anyway? "So Ben and his friends like to get together in a hot tub and have sex while this one guy takes pictures .. and when we went to that guy's house he showed us some of the pictures and then showed us his whip."??? Do you think they would've believed me? Honestly.

I'm going now, I need tea.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?