Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004 - 12:06 p.m.
Guestbooky stuff and a lame but tasty recipe

It seems that if you log into Signmyguestbook and change your guestbook options, the notifications start up again. Your options are probably still set to receive notification if they were before, so what you need to do is pretend to change your options. Actually, something I did notice is that my options were suddenly set so that people couldn't enter html in my guestbook, which is not how I had it set before. So it looks like things got reset somehow or something. So yeah .. for everyone who hasn't been receiving guestbook notifications .. that's what you need to do.

So anyway, the talk with my mom last night actually went pretty well. She was encouraging rather than judgemental. I was relieved. We drank wine and talked about life stuff and ate pizzas made on tortilla shells. Has anyone else tried that? Just put all your favourite pizza toppings on those tortilla dealies you're supposed wrap fajitas or burritos with and stick them in the oven (it should be preheated to 400 degrees .. which I think is around 200 degrees celcius) for about ten minutes .. and presto! You've got ultra-thin-crust pizzas.

Yeah, that's about as creative as I get with food. It's sad, isn't it?

Now I've made myself hungry. Goodbye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?