Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 - 3:03 a.m.
I can't sleep and Ben is a prick.

I just want to sleep. Why can't I sleep?

I've got a boy in my bed and all I can think about are things and people not worthy of my mental attention.

That's why I got up and decided to go online, until I felt sleepy.

I was taking some fun little pretend Mensa test thing, but my jerk of a friend Ben decided to trick me into telling him my score so far, and I have major issues when it comes to telling people how I've done on intelligence-related tests. Then he rubbed it in my face that he was a billion times smarter than I was, and kicked me in the nuts.

OK, no, he didn't really, and I don't have nuts, but that's what it felt like. Not that I really know what it feels like to be kicked in the nuts, but I've heard.

Prick.

I have nothing else to do, though, so I might as well lie down and pretend to sleep.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?