Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 - 11:03 a.m.
I am weak.

Two days without allergy pills, and I look like this:

No, I haven't been crying ... just sneezing.

On the one hand, I think I should go out and get more pills so I can feel OK again. On the other hand ... what the hell is wrong with me? What would happen if I was stranded on some island somewhere with no Reactine? I would die because of fucking allergies. I am WEAK! This bothers me.

*sneezes seven more times*

Yeah, yeah, I'll go get them today.

So I'm part-time now. I don't have to leave for work until later this afternoon. I'm not used to this, so I woke up in a panic at 10 am anyway. Oh well, at least I have the internet to keep me occupied. Incidentally, does anyone know how to make a Belgian come online? Because I don't.

I'd like everyone to know that even though Diaryland chat isn't what it used to be, I am now logging onto it regularly. Go on chat, and you can talk to me. C'mon, doesn't that sound exciting? Maybe we can turn chat into something slightly better ... no? Actually, there are times when it's not so bad. I was pleasantly surprised to see that chat veterans of yesteryear like Waldon and Spook can still be found there on occasion. Um, yes, I know that Waldon's diary is locked, but it seemed wrong not to link to him, you know?

OK, these sneezing fits have gone far enough. I'm off to the drug store.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?