Friday, Apr. 11, 2003 - 12:54 a.m.
Got a fetish?

I'm tired, very tired. Long day at work. I can't go to sleep though, because I need to do laundry for tomorrow.

I was about to act pitiful about no one signing my guestbook despite my recent updates, but then I remembered that I never sign anyone's guestbook either.

Unforeseen circumstances are draining what little money I have from me like ... I don't know. Something really drainy. Oh shut up, I'm tired.

I really despise it when people complain to me about things that other people did. Like they expect me to deal with it for them ... or like they even expect me to agree that they were truly wronged by said person. What makes them think I'm on their side, anyway? Just because I'm good at nodding and listening? Screw that, I'm going to start shrugging at people and saying "tough" from now on. Bah to them. Not that there are a lot of people who do this. It's just something I felt like bitching about. Just because I don't like to listen to other people's complaints, doesn't mean I can't be hypocritical by complaining about them, too ... does it? Of course, my complaint here is more general, and I'm referring to people who complain about people specifically by name. But never mind, this paragraph has gotten far too confusing.

I wonder how foot fetishes get started. Come to think of it, I wonder how any fetishes get started. Does something cause them? Or do they just come naturally, like, say, a foot fetish gene, or a leather fetish gene, or something? I mean, there's even such a thing as a sneeze fetish. I tried to look for a site that lists fetishes other than the more commonly known ones (ie. feet, leather, teens, cross dressing, bondage, etc, borrrrring), but the only sites that came up were actual fetish/bondage sites. If anyone knows of any little-known fetishes, let me know. I'm the curious type, see.

I guess it's time to go check on the laundry. Ta ta.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?