Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 - 9:22 a.m.
Blip

Rather than make everyone wait around in wonder for my much much fewer-and-further-between entries (because I just know you all sit on the edges of your seats waiting for me to update my diary, don't you?), I've decided to take some formal time off of this thing.

For about a month, I won't be updating this diary at all. I won't attempt to explain why right now. Don't worry, it's nothing serious, it's just my mood and my way of living at the moment.

Yes, that goes for the log and the cam as well.

When I come back, I'll either return to this diary, or I'll have started a fresh one with a new name. I haven't decided yet. Either way, I'll be updating on a far more regular basis after my little "sabbatical".

I know most of you probably aren't all that bothered, since I'm just (to use an old internet friend's words) "another blip among the millions of other blips in the cyber world". Heheh. Blip. I like that word. Blip blip blip blip blip. Er, anyway ... those of you who would really like to find out when I write something again can sign up for my notify list (scroll down), and you'll get an email the instant I return.

Thanks for reading. I'll see you in a little while.

Love,

Lara


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?