Monday, Sept. 02, 2002 - 4:02 p.m.
Did you know that in England they call weiner dogs "sausage dogs"?

I'm at James' house right now. I'm using their computer, and James is geeking it out on his brand new laptop.

Chiv went home yesterday. I had a tremendously good time with him (oh hush, Qui). I already miss him.

We met Bunny, as you may have read in other people's diaries. She stayed with Crystal for a few days. I liked her. She's the sort of person you can enjoy doing nothing with. Those are the people I get along with best. Unfortunately some events occurred on Saturday night which made me overly sensitive and weepy, among other things (I'm not sure I feel like going into detail ... everyone who was there that night thinks it had to do with a certain bar/dance club being petty, ignorant, and twatty, but really that only helped trigger things, if anything), and poor Bunny had to deal with it .. I hope I didn't ruin her visit too much.

La Fille Fonc�e (wow, that sounds rather silly in French, doesn't it?), accompanied us to the aforementioned bar/club on Saturday night. She and Crystal really hit it off, which is cool. I'm only mildly jealous. Maybe we'll all hang out more, which would be very cool.

James and I just had our five month anniversary yesterday. w00t! A first for me. Love love love love love him!

I start school in a week. University. I'm a big kid now. I'm going to have to go back-to-school shopping for the first time in years. Weird. Oh, I probably didn't mention the courses I'm taking. I'll be taking Introduction to Literary Genres (the only English course that was still available), Introduction to Social Science (the only mandatory foundation course that didn't conflict with my English course), Introduction to Philosophy and Introduction to Psychology. Exciting, I think. I hope. Gah. I'm scared.

I'm going to go take a Ritalin now and then come back upstairs and distract James from his Civ. 3-playing. Toodles!


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?