Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002 - 11:13 a.m.
Come one, come all!

Some nagging school issues were resolved yesterday. Whew. I have an appointment tomorrow at 8 fucking 30 a.m. to enroll in my courses. Since I now live so bloody far from the university, I'll likely have to get up at something like 6 in the morning. No fair. Oh well, at least there's no more suspense. I was admitted to York. I just need to pick my courses. Unfortunately, they'll likely all be full by now. Heh.

A million and twelve Diaryland people may be coming to visit Chiv, Crystal, James and I this weekend. It will be insane. In a good way. Scan, Bunny, and The Dark One all plan to hang out with us this weekend, and Hermitage apparently mentioned possibly visiting as well. Ha .. and to think Andrew wanted to have a Diaryland get-together ... he should have just had Crystal and I organize it. All we needed to do was force Chivay to visit, and all of a sudden all of Diaryland was trying to get their respective arses to Toronto.

I think a few construction workers may have seen me completely naked this morning. See, I sleep nekkid, and have no blinds or curtains on my window yet. Until today, there were never any workers up on the roof on the other side of the street opposite my room, which is where they'd have to be to see me, so I thought nothing of it. Today, however, there were at least three of them standing there doing stuff. I didn't stay in front of the window long enough to tell if they'd seen me or not, seeing as I hadn't a stitch of clothing on, and didn't really want to find out. But yeah, I think I need some blinds. Juicy McHotHot doesn't get nekkid for just anybody.

It seems I'm due at Crystal's to meet Chiv soon, so I'd better go shower and whatnot. Luckily, my bathroom has no window, so I can be as nekkid as I want in there. Wheee!

Adios.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?