Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - 12:33 p.m.
I'm sick and life is confusing and Chivaaaaay is coming and I LOVE JAMES.

My life feels so .. not in my control right now. I'm living out of suitcases and duffel bags, packing, unpacking, shopping for food, wondering why some people don't have coffee makers and why they wouldn't warn a person of this before they let this person stay in their home, packing, unpacking, looking at bus schedules, getting sick, getting asthma attacks when I haven't had one in years and years, realizing I really need to call certain people, particularly her and her, wondering if the builders are ACTUALLY going to have our house ready by August 15th, or if they were just kidding and I'll have to stay with my dad (who has no air conditioning) longer than expected, wondering how I'll do on my exam, realizing I need to study for it since it's on Tuesday, hoping I won't still be sick by then, eating bad food when I'm trying to lose weight ........ ARRRRRRRRRRGH!

I'll be glad when all of this confusion is over.

So GUESS WHAT! Guess who's coming to visit me and my goddessly best friend this month!

CHIVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

Can you believe it??? My favourite tea-sipping, yank-loathing, beer-swilling English muffin is coming to Toronto for a visit! I'm so excited!!! I didn't think it would really happen, but it's happening! He'll be here from August 15th to September 1st .. which means his flight arrives on the day I'm supposed to be moving. I'm wondering how I can sweet-talk my mom into letting me go to see him at the airport with Crystal rather than making me do moving stuff with her all day. I really wanna be there to greet him ... I want to stand there with a big sign that says CHIVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! on it. I wanna give him a big "welcome" hug. Eeeee! So exciting! Moonerz might be coming to visit us and meet Chiv as well, which will also be all kinds of crazy fun.

Oooh, so James and just had our 4-month anniversary on Thursday. Doesn't that rock? I'm so insanely happy with him. And in just a few short days, he'll officially be the guy I've dated for the longest amount of time. w00t! Massive amounts of lovvvvvvvve!

Excuse me, but I believe it's time for some more Dristan.

Later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?