Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 9:36 p.m.
Busy ... doing stuff.

Tomorrow night is my last class. Tomorrow night I write my exam. Then my dad is picking me up and I'll be staying with him and Dawn until moving day. Oh, and yes, they finally have internet access. It's dial-up, but it's better than nothing.

I'm going to be busy until we're settled into our new house. I still intend to update, but I guess I won't be around much, and my entries will continue to be sporadic for a while. I've been feeling a bit guilty for not being in touch with people much lately, but the reality is, things are hectic and inconvenient right now. The only person who's been seeing me lately is James, and I'm hoping I manage to hang with Crystal a bit before moving day (which is also the day we'll meet Chiv .. yes, that's right, my mom said it was OK for me to meet him at the airport .. as long as I'm available later on to help her out. Woo!) ... as for what else I'll be able to do, that's all up in the air.

I'm avoiding MSN like the plague because I can't help but get wrapped up in conversations with people, and I don't really have the time, it seems.

So yeah. If you're wondering where the hell I am for the next few weeks, the answer is most likely "busy ... doing stuff".

OK?

OK, good.

Now I have to go get packed, because Mumsie dictates that all must be packed and in order before tomorrow morning.

See you later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?