Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002 - 2:06 p.m.
Packity pack pack pack

This weekend is being spent helping my mom pack for the big move. Turns out the new house won't be ready until mid-august, but we still have to be out of the apartment for July 30th, so we still have to start packing now. My mom and I will be spending one week in her friends' house in Oakville, because they'll be off on vacation and we'll get their place to ourselves, and then I'll be spending one week with my dad and Dawn while my mom stays with another friend of hers. Then we move into the new place. Finally.

James came over yesterday out of the blue, which was really awesome. We hung out with Crystal and her friends Erin, JJ, and Jean Paul in the midst of the Toronto Jazz Festival in The Beaches. Then we went back to her place and had a few cold ones .. only they weren't so cold.

Anyway, James just left a little while ago to go to his grandpa's 80th birthday party. He's coming back later tonight. Then tomorrow we both get to help my mom pack. Yippee. It's so nice that he wants to help. I think my mom might start liking him more than me.

So yeah. It'll be a busy weekend. This entry was terribly boring. I just thought I should update.

I'm going to go git packin' now.

Bye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?