Saturday, May. 25, 2002 - 1:28 p.m.
Atypicalgoddess

Damn. I have to stop making multiple paragraph entries in RipeLog, which was meant for little quickie thoughts and updates, when I could be posting them in this diary, which has roughly ten times as many readers. D'oh.

Oh, so I realized I forgot to mention the new site I'm writing for. It's called Atypicalgoddess, and it's basically a 'zine in the making. It's written and put together by members of the Atypicalgoddess ring, which Stephen started some time ago for his favourite Diaryland chicks. The ring was recently updated and streamlined, because Stephen and Crystal wanted to make the ring more interactive and turn it into something more than just a Diaryland diary with a list of girls' names on it. So yeah, now it's got its own domain, and I'm kind of excited to be in on it. I have a column there called "Tomato Juice", which is basically just a little column where I rant or babble about whatever happens to be on my mind at the time. So far I've only written one column, and it's actually a rant excerpted from two of my older diary entries from October, but the future columns will be new writings, and generally updated once a week. I still haven't decided exactly what I'll be doing with the column ... I might start including quotes from others, or find other ways to include people whose writing I enjoy. I was thinking of possibly making my Ripe & Juicy ring more interactive, maybe getting input from its members and whatnot, and maybe including it in the column. I don't know yet. I have too many vague ideas in my head.

Wow. My brain isn't working yet. I think I need another cup of coffee. Um, I'll write more later, I think.

Bye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?