Thursday, May. 23, 2002 - 2:12 p.m.
I'm not flunking yet.

So the prof. emailed me back and said that although he's unable to open attachments with his current email account, I could bring him a hard copy of my essay next class (Tuesday) and that he wouldn't deduct marks. Whew. How's that for cool?

Good thing James made me email the guy. Isn't he smart? He also phoned me from the trunk of a car today. He so rocks. I'm going over to his place tonight, so I get to see him and his newly dyed, partially shaved hair for the first time. I haven't seen him in over a week now.

So yeah ... I'm seriously considering dyeing my hair blue, and I want opinions. Read this for a fuller explanation and some sexy blue-toned pictures. Then Let me know what you think, deal?

I went to Crystal's place last night and hung out with her and Stephen. We had fun. I got to see Crystal walk around braless. She's got some rack on her. I'm so jealous. Oh, and when I say braless, I mean, she wore a T-shirt, but no bra. No, I didn't see her nekkid boobs. Shame, that.

I just got a Google for "contortion penis shapes". Odd.

I think I need to hang out with Stephen more so that his mild Southern drawl will wear off on me. I wonder what sort of accent I have. I was born in BC, and then I remember hearing that people who lived in Toronto had Toronto accents .. or rather, "Tronnah" accents. Then we moved to Toronto, and a few years later I went back to BC to visit, and I realized that they were asking me how things were in "To-ron-to", and I was telling them how things were in "Tronnah". And I thought they were saying it funny, not me. So I guess I now have a Torontonian accent.

Oh, and when I apologize to people, I say "soar-ee", not "sah-ree". But that's because I'm Canadian, right?

Accents are odd things. I think I'd like a Brooklyn accent just so that I could sound intimidating. And so that I could ask people if they wanted to go and tawk over a cuppa cawffee. Yeah. Fun.

I'm a nerd.

I need a shower very badly. I'm so greasy. Mmmm, rowrr.

Bye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?