Friday, May. 03, 2002 - 3:26 p.m.
Worlds are colliding.

I'm going to my dad and Dawn's place in a bit for dinner, and staying there overnight.

Yay for home-cooked meals and copious amounts of red wine!

Tomorrow I'm hanging out with Crystal and Ben, who will be meeting each other for the first time. I haven't seen Ben since January or something, so that should be fun. Plus, James is going to try and join us as well, assuming he can get off work. Woohoo! James hasn't met Ben OR Crystal yet, so I'll be the big link in this little get-together. ARRRGH! Worlds are colliding!

I dunno. I think it will be fun, as long as Ben doesn't have his way. He thinks we should all go dancing. Dancing! Crikey ... I only dance when I'm alone in the apartment ... and even then it's just air guitaring and running about to music, really. He doesn't seem to understand why anyone would do this, and belittles me for it. Bah. Damn Limeys. Anyway, I don't dance for others! No dancing tomorrow! I refuse! Just you try and make me dance, Ben. Just you try.

Fuck, I have to get going now.

I'll update again when I get the chance ... but I'm going to be kind of busy so no nagging me, you lousy bunch of harpies. Y'hear me? Good.

See you soon.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?