Thursday, May. 02, 2002 - 5:02 p.m.
Everything's weird.

I'm all scruffy-looking today. I haven't showered, either. Mmm-mmm-mmm. Come and get me.

My life is so weird right now.

Weird in a good way, I mean.

I can't even explain why.

Maybe it's just because so many things are new to me right now. I just don't know.

Nothing that's going on with me right now feels familiar. Nothing. Not even the things from my past that have re-entered my life lately are the same, or even remotely similar to the way they were before. I live in a completely different universe, but I don't remember when exactly I walked into it.

Now I'm not making any sense.

Well, enough of my confusing drivel.

I think everyone should download Mutilated Lips, by Ween, because it's a really good fucking song. Thank you, Ben. Even though you now seem to be under the impression that I am a complete moron for criticizing the beloved movie Clerks. God forbid.

Man, I'll be taking a university course in less than two weeks. I can barely believe it.

Humanities. One night a week. Starts May 14th, ends August 6th.

Fuck, I'm nervous.

I know how damned *brilliant* I am, but I still have very little confidence in my ability to concentrate and consistently work hard enough to achieve anything academically.

Well, I'll give it a shot. Why not?

Bye for now.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?