Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - 1:16 a.m.
I hate it when I can't think of a goddamn title.

Ohhh, I worry too much.

I really need to work on that.

Feeling a bit stressed, for reasons I may elaborate on another day.

I'm in Diaryland chat, half-heartedly, not saying much. I wonder if anyone thinks I'm ignoring them.

In other news, he's um ... *something good, think damnit, think* .. well, I like him a whole lot, that's what I'm trying to say. Yeah. A whole lot.

Heh ... and people say I'm articulate.

I started eating, because I thought I was hungry, but now that I've had a few bites, I realize I'm not, and I've just wasted a whole thingy of microwave food because it's this mediocre lasagna that doesn't taste good reheated ... bah ... and it's sitting next to me and the smell is making me nauseous ... excuse me a minute while I trash it.

.

.

.

That's better.

I think I'm still feeling the effects of last night ... all that damn red wine at my dad and Dawn's place ... I tried to get Dawn to stop refilling my glass, I really did .. OK, maybe I could've tried a little harder, but come on, it was free booze.

This isn't much of an entry, is it? Damn ... maybe I'm running out of topics. Anyone got any good ones? Really, topic suggestions are much appreciated ... the racier the better.

Maybe I should start making shit up for the sake of content. I need better stories. Preferably ones involving pirates, gypsies, and ninjas. Or maybe I just need to make more references to heaving bosoms and milky thighs.

"Milky". What the hell does that mean when referring to skin, anyway? All of that flowery language eludes me.

I have that "Hey Ladies" song in my head, and it's bugging me. Why don't I have any say in what songs play on my mental soundtrack? It hardly seems fair.

If I become famous and then die and they make a movie about my life, I hope it has a cool soundtrack.

Yeah, these sorts of thoughts actually do cross my mind. Sad, isn't it?

Oh well. Time for this aimless entry to end.

Goodnight.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?