Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002 - 3:14 a.m.
Flashed

Because I now rarely use any instant message programs whatsoever, only logging onto MSN to check my e-mail, inane babble now takes place in my inbox.

The following is an actual e-mail conversation I had today with an online friend I like to call "Belgian Waffle".



From : "Jikharev"
To : "Lara"
Subject : mwuhaha

Hehe, check this out :

*** "Lara" signed on at Thu Mar 28 00:36:30 2002.
*** "Lara" signed off at Thu Mar 28 00:36:37 2002.

you have no secrets from me now. Even when my attention is diverted or when I'm nowhere near my computer, I can still see you came on msn... and went back off without SAYING HI OR ANYTHING.

You'll curse this new program I have, for sure... :p

bye now


From: "Lara"
To: "Jikharev"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Pff .. what good does it do you though? I mean, really.

Check this out ... I'm a riot and a half.
http://ripetomato.diaryland.com/images/wannasneeze.jpg


From: "Jikharev"
To: "Lara"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Hehe, but you DID sneeze in the end, right ?


From: "Lara"
To: "Jikharev"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Yes I did, somewhat violently, about 5 minutes later out of nowhere when I thought the urge had gone away.

That's always the way it is.


From: "Jikharev"
To: "Lara"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Oh man, what I'd give for a good sneeze right now...

but it's neeeever going to happen.

I'm more of an eye-watering reluctant-to-sneeze kinda guy


From: "Lara"
To: "Jikharev"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Try sniffing a pepper shaker.


From: "Jikharev"
To: "Lara"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

No good, I make my eggs with oregano. No pepper to be seen anywhere


From: "Lara"
To: "Jikharev"
Subject: Re: mwuhaha

Hmmm ... well then just clear your mind and take several deep breaths, and the sneeze will come.

It's a Zen thing.



There was more said, but ... I think you get the idea.

*sigh*

I'm not sure what sort of commentary on my life I'm trying to make with this entry, really.

Oh hey, I encountered my first flasher today and I completely forgot to tell people about it, amazingly enough.

Some crusty old letch was lying on top of a manhole type thing on the sidewalk as I walked past on my way to Chapters ... I was looking straight ahead, but then I heard a raspy voice say (and I shit you not) "Hey, sweetheart .. how 'bout givin' a poor old man an oil change?" and I turned and looked down (damn reflex action, I should've known better) and there he was sprawled out on the ground with his long coat open and his dick out of his fly, with this nasty grin on his face.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWW!

*shudder shudder shudder*

I finally feel like a true city girl now, though. I think you're still a suburbanite until you encounter either a mugging, a shooting, or a flashing in the city ... it's a rite of passage.

But ew. I just know I'm going to have horribly unpleasant dreams about old man cock for the next week or so.

Yuck.

Goodnight.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?