Friday, Jan. 04, 2002 - 4:54 p.m.
RipeCam?

I have that really-hungry-but-can't-eat feeling. I've no idea why. Normally that feeling only comes about when I'm depressed or anxious about something or other. Or when I've just been dumped. Or something equally distressing.

I haven't taken Ritalin in a couple of weeks. I miss the way it would supress my appetite. I've gained weight since I stopped taking it. I think I'll go and renew my prescription ... for that reason, among others. Oh, and speaking of weight ... to all of you people who haven't seen me in a few months or more and were looking at my new pictures here and here, stop saying things like "Oh, you're very photogenic!" or "Wow, those are good pictures of you!" ... I'm not that photogenic, and although I'm quite pleased with my webcam photos, they aren't unusually flattering pictures. The reason I seem to look better than you remember me looking is because I've lost weight, alright? Why does everyone jump to the conclusion that I just take really good pictures? Give me credit for getting a little hotter over the last few months, will you please???

Sorry, that turned into a rant. Didn't mean for that to happen. And thanks for telling me how cute my pictures are and stuff. I do so like to hear that sort of thing.

So I don't have to work again until January 14th or so ... if the manager calls me and tells me she needs me in the store then. I'm thinking it's time to find a new job now ... what do you think? Ah well, I was just hired as holiday help anyway.

Blast ... who will hire me now? I need to not become poor again. Maybe I should make a naughty site and be one of those webcam girls ... like JenniCam! Only without the nasty naked-with-socks-on photos and such ... *shudders*. Yeah ... I could make people become members and pay money to see me live on camera ... some days it'd be slow and they'd just see me in front of the computer eating cereal ... but they'd never know when I might bring some dude home and get dirty with him right there on the floor ... that's the fascination! They'd be totally addicted! RipeCam.com ... whaddaya think? Enh?

Bahh ... guess it's back to passing out resumes then.

*Sigh*


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?