Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 4:42 a.m.
Should be in an advanced state of slumber right now ...

Why the hell am I up so damned late?

I'll be dead at work tomorrow. Dead. And they'll probably make me wear a santa hat again like they did on Friday. Goddamnit ... I know the store's crowded, but can't they think of a less embarrassing item for us to wear to clearly identify us as employees? How humiliating ...

Besides, I think I'd make a better elf than a santa ... I mean, I'm short enough .. and I have a cute, sprite-like appearance at times ... of course, I wouldn't want to wear pointy ears. That would be too much. Really.

My back and shoulders hurt like hell .. I believe it's from excessive computer use. Anyone wanna give me a friggin' backrub? Please? I'll be your whore for a day if you do it ... I promise.

I fixed the previous/next links so they work now ... I just took them out, clicked "change", then pasted them back in again ... and presto, they now work for some reason. No editing was done to them at all. So if anyone else on Diaryland has that problem (and I know you do, I've noticed it on other people's diaries as well, so you might wanna check that), you know how to fix it. Who's yo daddy?

(Sorry .. I can't help myself sometimes.)

So Belgian Waffle's all full of himself now that he managed to use an English word that I actually didn't know whilst chatting on MSN Messenger. Oh yes. Check out his entry in my guestbook ... look for the name "Jikharev". I'm too lazy to check the spelling of the word he used, so just check the guestbook, OK? OK. Am I the only one who didn't know that word? Please say no ...

Damn, it's not good when a guy whose THIRD language is English can use words in English that I've never heard of before. Perhaps I need to read more. Who knows.

It's late. Or early, rather. And I'm tired. And I should go. So goodnight. And read my last entry if you haven't yet ... I wrote it around 11:30 pm or so.

Sweet dreams.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?