2001-06-25 - 7:53 p.m.
i'm a sad tomato

I've been in some brooding, contemplative moods lately.

And my thoughts ... well, some of them aren't so funny, or cute, or uplifting. Not that everything I write here IS ...

But, well, the point is, I have thoughts I simply didn't feel like including here in this diary because of the way I've written here so far.

So I have another diary. It's still me, but I go by the name Sad Tomato. Yeah, just like in the REM song. OK, so I thought it was clever. I know I'm a dork. But I don't care. Check it out if you wish. Not if you're expecting the sort of material you've read here, though. No siree Bob. God, what a stupid expression. I'll never use that again.

Now, please realize that I will still be writing in this diary. In fact, I'm hoping most of my writing will still take place here. I just needed a separate place for some of my thoughts, if only for the time being. Maybe someday I'll put them all together and accept them all as valid in one diary because they are all still me.

But today is not that day.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?