2001-05-19 - 11:46 a.m.
see ya soon-ish

OK, I have very little time to write this. As soon as my coffee is finished, so's this entry.

I'm off to Windsor for the weekend ... visiting my uncle and his family (that would be my mom's bro, his wife, their 3 daughters, and a couple of dogs & cats). I'm excited ... they're a kickass family, as far as families go. So it should be fun.

But I won't be able to write any entries this weekend. And I haven't been writing much at all lately. So I thought I should quickly come online and throw you all a little bone before I leave. Charitable of me, don't you think? I'm such a nice person. Smart too. Not to mention MODEST. Yep.

So anyway, the reason I haven't been writing is that a certain GUY has been taking up a large percentage of my time these past two weeks. And now that it's "official" (christ almighty, I'm a nerd), I'd like you to meet The Boyfriend. Also known as Brendan. That's a link to his webpage, where you can read about his life, his thoughts, his gripes. You'll laugh. You'll cry. You'll wish you'd seen him first.

But you didn't.

No soup for YOU.

I could go on. I could tell you how we met. I could tell you what it's like to hold the title of Official Bitch of Brendan Harrison.

But my coffee cup is empty.

And now I must go.

So goodbye to all. I am off. I shall return on Monday, and you can hear all about my weekend, whose events are sure to provide me with plenty diary fodder for next week. Have faith. I will be back, with tales to tell.




last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?