2001-05-14 - 3:27 p.m.
rings

Alright.

I just went on a mad diaryring-joining SPREE.

I apologize.

But I need a bigger audience. And somehow I think it may help if I sign up for a billion rings.

So.

If you're a ringmastah, and I joined your ring, or APPLIED to join ... I may not have you linked as a favourite diary, or may not have given you special mention, or maybe I goofed up the ring code link somehow. I do intend to fix these glitches. However, I do not have time at this moment. I have to go do some stuff. But I'll get back to it, like tonight or something.

If any of you want me to link you, plug you, endorse you, or if you just think I'm a big loser and you thought I should know it ... well just e-mail me and let me know any of these things. I am your bitch. I will do as you wish. Or if I can't bring myself to do THAT ... I'll just quit your ring and save us both the anguish. No worries.

Deal?

I thought so.

Farewell for now.

Oh, and those of you who follow this diary who asked why I wasn't writing ... read my previous entry. I wrote it at 2 am or something last night. You might have missed it. That's right. After almost a week of diary-writing stagnance, I'm back to my free-flowing multiple-entries-per-day routine once again. Aren't ya psyched? Thought you might be. Oh, one more thing ... would it kill you to sign my guestbook? You all tell me you read my diary ... don't make me look like a liar when I tell people this thing actually has an audience. Leave your mark. Jesus did. So can you.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?