2001-05-03 - 12:50 p.m.
i suck

Oh man. Would you believe someone I mentioned in my last entry actually READ my diary?

Yep.

And now I feel shitty. Because I was totally venting about stuff, and about him, and it's not really something I would've said to him DIRECTLY ... I was just frustrated as hell with my lovelife (or lack thereof).

And what can I say, he got special mention for living so fucking close to me. See, with every other guy, there were other reasons for not being able to see them or whatever. Like they lived too far, didn't have cars, or were too busy with work, or with school, or whatever. Not this one.

Now, I'll spare the details since I don't know how much this dude wants written about him. Let's just say he had his reasons for what he did/didn't do ... even though I still think he went about it all wrong.

So yeah. That's all I have to say about that .. for now.

I'd better be more careful with this diary stuff ... now that people I know are actually READING it. Yikes!

Oh man. Oh well ... what did I expect? I put it right up there for all to see. Hell, I wanted everyone to read it. My personal life ... exposed for all to see! That's me, Lara the exhibitionist. Now excuse me while I go have a shower with the window open.

Ciao!


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?