Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 - 3:34 p.m.
Tomato Pictures Needed

Hey, so as I mentioned before, Dan is helping me design a new diary layout. I want a tomato theme as usual, of course, and I was wondering if any of you happen to have any tomato pictures you'd like to send me, that you don't mind being used in my diary, possibly. If so, hook me up! Yes, I've already done Google image searches.

Yeah .. I should probably explain my last entry, but I'm not going to just yet. I probably shouldn't have said anything in the first place .. I hate jinxing things and making assumptions and all that. Best to just go with the flow. Yeah. But anyway, things are cool right now. Yes they are.

Today is just an insanely lazy day. I think I got too much sleep. I always feel tired and blah when I get extra sleep. It's irritating.

Oh! I forgot to mention that I got my hair all sexed up recently. Yup. It's now red with copper streaks. Very exciting and red and tomatolicious. I think I'll maintain it. I took pictures but the lighting was crap, and now it's faded enough that it won't look all "ooooh hawwwwt" in pictures I take because the webcam doesn't show colours as it ought to. Oh well. Here's one just so you get the general idea. Nice and stripey.

Well, my French class ended (I can't remember if I mentioned I was taking a French class or not .. oh well, I was), so now I'll have to find other courses to take. Can't let this whole education thing slide .. it's all I've got going now, really. I think I'll look into writing-related courses. Hell, I can write at work, the days are so damn slow.

Yeah, that's about all I have to say right now. So I'm gonna go back to my lazing.

Don't forget. Tomato pictures. Send 'em if ya got 'em! E-mail them to me or something.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?