Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 - 1:52 p.m.
R.I.P.

So my computer is still broken. I don't think it's fixable, I think some permanent damage was done. I might just end up getting a new motherboard. I had so much shit I didn't want to lose on that computer too ... so many pictures of friends, of James, of me ... files from friends, etc.

In the meantime, I'll use my mom's laptop, unless she tells me not to. RipeCam won't be updated .. not that it was getting many updates anyway.

I've started losing weight, which is good, although I'm not sure how well I'll do this week, since it's PMS time and I'm getting cravings all over the place. The running class is going alright. I'm still slow as hell, but I did better than I expected on Monday.

It was looking like Krystle was going to have the baby fairly early, but she hasn't had it yet, and I don't know about anyone else, but I'm starting to get antsy. I want to know if it's a boy or a girl. Everyone seems to think it will be a boy, since Kevin's family tends to have boys, so I'm hoping it's a girl, simply because it's fun when people are proven wrong. It'll be cool either way, though. I will babysit and change diapers and be glad I don't have one yet, because they're smelly and expensive.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?