Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 - 12:55 p.m.
I want to die a little bit.

Urrrrrrrgh.

I drank way, way, WAY too much Saturday night. I think I'm still hung over today. It hurts when I laugh. That's because I threw up so many times yesterday (or tried to, anyway ... I hadn't eaten or drank anything and I ended up with the dry heaves) that the muscles around my stomach and ribs are all sore.

So where was I Saturday night when I got so shitfaced? I was in Kitchener with James visiting Ben. Saturday night we went to his friend Shane's hot tub party. Lots of naked people there. I'm not used to being around a lot of naked people, so I had to drink myself stupid. Of course, I went a little too far and did things I'm embarrassed to speak of in this diary. I deleted the photographic evidence of my acts on my digital camera, though. I just hope no one else got any pictures of it.

The fun part of that party was that I got to exercise my voyeuristic tendencies. I have several pictures of naked boobs (not mine) and various lasciviousness on my camera that I'll load to my computer soon enough. Ben, I trust you to let me know if anyone who was at the party wants these pictures sent to them, since I don't have any of their email addresses.

I won't tell you everything that happened, but I will tell you that during the course of this party I groped the naked breasts of a married woman, told Ben I'd marry him if James ever ditched me (god forbid), on the condition that he let me sleep with other people, and announced that I was bisexual whilst photographing the aforementioned married woman's breasts. I don't generally discuss being bisexual with others, let alone people I've only just met .. not because I'm ashamed, but because it always sounds pretentious and attention-seeking when girls say they're bisexual. That, or every silly girl I'm nice to immediately thinks I'm coming onto them after learning that about me. But I was drunk and there were breasts in front of me, and I felt the need to explain my fascination with them.

So anyway, I have a running class tonight, and I don't think I can do it. My whole body hurts, including my right thigh, which I fucked up somehow either from sleeping on it funny the other night, or from doing something strange that I don't remember at the party. Last week I was sick with some throat thingy that I still sort of have even now. I went to the class and listened to the instructors talk, but when it came time to run, I ran for about a minute and then bailed. I was wheezing and couldn't keep up. I really shouldn't have drank so much on the weekend ... now I'll miss another run. I've never had a two-day hangover before. Well ... I'm not really hungover, just sore from being hungover yesterday. Close enough. I'll have to run on my own other days this week to make up for it.

Oh, right, I also wanted to mention that I thought my last entry sort of downplayed the fact that James and I just celebrated our two year anniversary. I'm actually quite happy about it, and I thought I should make that clear. I'm lucky as hell.

Now I'm off to eat some lunch and be embarrassed about Saturday.

Later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?