Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002 - 6:47 p.m.
Poop!

Figures.

My grandma causes very little trouble while she's here, I don't want to cause her bodily harm for the first time in years, and then just before she leaves this morning, she manages to give me her cold/throat/virus/infection thingy.

Of course, I decided to wait until today to write two whole essays that were both due several days ago, and I'm already doing badly in both courses. I'm an idiot, there's no other logical explanation.

Now I feel like poo and the last thing I want to do is try and write two essays filled with quotes and references from all the study notes I haven't been taking.

My life is such a bloody mess of "I don't wannas". Why am I like this? What in the world is so horrible about doing homework when it's assigned? What if I flunk out of university? What then?

James promised he'd call me before his class at 7, but he hasn't yet. I think he forgot again. I'm paranoid, so when I can't get in touch with him and he's supposed to call, and he doesn't, I start imagining horrible things and getting all worked up. I hate that I do that. It's so lame.

I'm in a pooptacular mood. And I guess I deserve to be.

Bye bye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?