Sunday, Aug. 11, 2002 - 3:09 p.m.
I'd make a really crappy nomad

I am SO FUCKING SICK of not having drawers and closets to put my stuff in. I can't wait to move into our new house. They'd damn well better have it ready by August 15th.

I can't wait to see Chiv. I'm nervous. Eep.

Funny how whenever I'm deprived of the internet for a while, I stop missing it. Maybe I've just been too busy and tired for net life anyway.

James and I are at the cyber cafe on Queen street again. We were also here yesterday. Nice, large-screened, speedy computers here. Bad music though. I suppose I could ask for headphones, but then I just know I'll be all into whatever I'm listening to and James will come up behind me and tap me on the shoulder and I'll jump right out of my skin. Did I mention I'm a jumpy type? The other day James came over while I was in the shower, so I didn't hear my dad let him in, and then I got out of the shower and got dressed, taking my sweet time, not realizing he was there. Then I began to walk to the full-length mirror in the hallway to check out my bad self, and there was James, poking his head around the corner of the wall.

I screamed.

Then I needed to sit down and catch my breath.

Yeah, I'm a bit jumpy.

I really miss Crystal. I need to call her, don't I.

I want to write more, but my mind seems to be in drool-mode.

See you whenever.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?