Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 - 7:00 p.m.
Fuck clever titles, I'm too hungry to think.

I hate when I totally want to write about something in here but I don't know if I should or not.

Eep.

Um, so what I think I'll do is ... I think I'll wait a little, and come back to it when .. um .. if .. well .. er ...

If and when the time is right.

THAT'S the expression I was looking for.

Heh. Aren't I a smooth one.

Aaaaaaaaaanyway ...

I'm ravenous right now, and as usual there's no food in the house. What should I do? Get fast food? Go to the grocery store? Order something? Wait, no. No ordering. Ordering bad. Ordering expensive.

If I spend long enough trying to decide what to do about dinner, maybe my appetite will go away. It happens sometimes. Then a couple of hours later the dizziness kicks in ...

OK, grocery store it is.

God, what a useless entry.

Adios for now. I'm off to buy groceries. I may or may not do another entry tonight. Because I've been getting fewer guestbook signings lately, I'm starting to think I may need to post more and/or better updates ... or maybe I just need to start posting naked pictures.

(No, I'm not being serious, you horny freaks.)


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?