Sunday, Mar. 31, 2002 - 6:27 p.m.
Nightmares?

Last night I dreamt that I was sitting talking to a former friend I haven't seen in years, and in the dream she was talking, and so I was looking at her face, but for some reason she thought I was looking at her breasts and she told me I was making her uncomfortable and to please stop ... and I was really confused because I was only making eye contact, not looking at her chest at all, so I was trying to tell her this but she didn't seem to believe me.

Weird.

She was pretty damn busty, I remember ... but I don't remember ever staring at her tits deliberately. Nor was I ever attracted to her.

Very bizarre.

The night before that, I dreamt I thought I might be pregnant, and I had to go to the drugstore to get a pregnancy test ... I never did find out whether I was or not. I just remember dreaming I had unprotected sex with one of my ex-boyfriends ... one I haven't seen in well over a year and rarely even think about ... and then afterward I was all freaked out, thinking I might be pregnant, and wondering how long I'd have to wait for it to show up on a pregnancy test, and wondering where I could get some of those morning after birth control pills, but I couldn't that day because it was a statutory holiday and nothing was open, so I was basically screwed (I don't know if you actually have to take those pills the very next morning for them to be effective or not, but in the dream, the term "morning after" was being taken very literally). Ack. It was freaky. I'd never do something that careless and creepy in real life (the careless part being the unprotected sex, and the creepy part being the fact that it was with him, a guy who once stole $2,000 from his mother, had Hooters posters on his walls (naked chicks are fine, but Hooters posters are just tackAY), and could rarely even be bothered to shower .. ewww .. argh, now you're wondering why I dated him in the first place, aren't you? Well shut up, OK? We all make mistakes.).

I don't think I ate anything weird before going to sleep these past two nights, either, so I can't blame it on dill pickle chips this time.

I'm scared to go to sleep tonight, people. Stupid inability to control my subconscious. *grumble*

Ooh, there's spaghetti and garlic bread for dinner. It's rare that my mom makes dinner. Usually we both fend for ourselves and we almost never eat meals together ... guess this must be an Easter thing. Ah well ... someone else is making food for me, I'm not complaining. I just wonder when it will be ready. I'd ask, but it might seem rude. Hmm. Maybe I'll go in the kitchen and help.

See, I think I'm pretty kind and considerate, for a spoiled-rotten upper-middle class only child who sponges money off Mommy and Daddy. Don't you?

Oh shut up. I am too.

*sticks tongue out*

Later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?