Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2002 - 2:03 a.m.
Pictures compensate for a minimal update, right?

Met up with James again today. It was fun. I dig James.

And I finally got someone besides me in front of my infamous webcam. Check it out.

James is a bit more fun in front of the camera than I. For some reason, although I can take picture after picture when I'm all alone, I become immediately self-conscious when someone's in the room with me ... it seems all I did was giggle and sit around nervously while James made face after face and tried to get me to assume amusing poses with him.

Heheh. I'm so uncool.

Oh well.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?