Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 - 6:48 p.m.
Return of the Tomato

I'M BACK I'M BACK I'M BACK!!!!!!!!

Er ... sorry ... were you gone?

BAH! Shut up, all of you. You know damn well you missed me like fucking MAD. And I missed you.

Well, most of you.

Well, OK, some of you.

Yeah.

So I brought out the Ripe Tomato on Paper journal again, you know, the one I used in good old London when I was without a computer. That's right, apparently I can't even go a week without writing anymore.

I'm going to type up the last week's entries late tonight ... only this time I believe I'll put them up as separate entries rather than one painfully long one like I did for the London entries.

Right now, however, I have other things to do, and I'm catching a movie this evening as well. So I'll be back later. I doubt I'll be on icq or aim or msn though ... more on that later ... but I want everyone to know that I am back in business, and juicier than ever before.

*wink*

(Heh ... and apparently dorky as ever, too.)


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?