Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002 - 7:13 p.m.
I want you to want me.

Here's what I saw out the window when I got up:

First snow I've seen downtown this winter. Well, first snow that stayed on the ground, anyway.

I never bothered to get a winter coat. So I don't have one now. Good thing I rarely have to walk very far outside to get anywhere around here. Bless urban life.

I'm wearing a pink shirt. Yes, pink.

Those of you who know me in person are probably now wondering if the Apocalypse is near.

I dunno ... I kinda like it.

Of course, I had to try and make it look badass somehow. Yes. Studded wrist cuffs make all the difference.

I have complete control over my appearance in front of this webcam. I wish I had that in person. I wish I could be as sexy as I want to be all the time. But no. I can't monitor myself all the time in real life. And constantly gazing into mirrors in public doesn't give a good impression.

I wanna be a hot sexy bitch 24/7. I want everyone to want me. Desperately. Now. WANT ME!

Good god, I'm starting to lose it.

Maybe I just need to get laid.

Maybe I just need to shut up.

Does this entry suck, or is it just me?

Please don't answer that.

I'll try and write a better one later tonight, maybe. Or maybe I won't. Who the hell knows?

I'll now plug someone far cooler than me so that I can feel less responsible for subjecting you all to this crap of mine:

Click. Now.

Bye.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?