2001-06-07 - 2:49 p.m.
hot? not?

I am bored, and rating women on Hot or Not. For some reason I have more fun rating the women. The guys all get crappy ratings from me. Most of them are either old or wretchedly ugly, and the ones that might otherwise be considered remotely good-looking ruin it by posing in that "Yo baby, I'm a stud and I know it" stance. I deduct at least 5 points just for their cockiness.

So I'm looking at the chicks. I'm amazed at how many of them get really high scores just for being half-dressed ... some of them aren't even attractive if you take a second to look at their faces. I give chicks high scores if they just have sex appeal. It's in their eyes, their expression, their stance. Low scores are given to those who appear stiff, grouchy, overly demure, or whose pictures are too blurry to tell (just for that, they get a 1 from me ... if I can't see 'em, they must not be very hot).

These hotornot pics have to be seen to be believed ...

Introducing the latest in high fashion: Female Pimp

No comment

I think she made this hat using a large bowl and some taffetta

Oh yeah ... the escaped convict look is also reeeeal hot right now

There is something very, very wrong with this dude's body ...

Yowzah.

Well that's it for now. I'll be back, if you're lucky.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?