2001-05-02 - 1:26 p.m.
sunshine & roses .. with thorns

I have msn messenger. I fucking hate it. I only have it for one reason, and that's because it pops up and makes a little sound to alert me when I've got new mail. Because I hate logging into my hotmail account to find out what a loser I am ... my inbox is empty like 90% of the time. *Sigh*. So I like the alert thingy. That way I know that every time I check my e-mail, there will BE something to check. Or so one would assume. But noooo ... right now that little bitch is telling me I have a new message in my inbox. No, I didn't get the sound alert thingy, but when I opened msn messenger it said I had 1 new message. So I checked it. And guess what ... NO GODDAMN MESSAGE!!!

What a tease. Goddamnit all.

No e-mails, no phone messages, no NOTHING. Story of my life.

Bahhh.

Oh, hey that backbyscrap guy has a new entry ... my god, read it ... ha! The one about the mannequin. Christ almighty. Am I sick for being highly entertained and amused so far? Like I care if you think I'm sick .. pfff. Ha! I have yet to actually talk to this guy ... I suppose I could e-mail him or sign his guestbook ... but I won't. I fear what sort of response I might get from him. I mean, the guy wrote about fucking a mannequin, for chrissake! What would I say to him?

Aah, subject change here.

I'm wearing a skirt today. I rarely wear skirts. I think I should more often now ... I look damn cute in this one. Yeah baby. It's a trendy skirt, and it's long. Which means that aside from looking oh-so-cutting-edge, I also don't need to worry about whether my legs are too fat or too pale, or about inadvertently giving web-pervs with voyeur sites panty-shot opportunities every time I sit down or bend over in public. Sweetness!

Oh, and the weather is just KICKASS ... it was so hot yesterday .. I love it. I love having the windows open and no air conditioner (because it's too early to turn it on) and being all hot & sweaty. Well OK, it gets old after a while ... the novelty wears off and then it's just gross and sticky and uncomfortable. But that hasn't happened yet. Now it's like ... spring is here, and this is a heat wave, and this is how summer will feel and I CAN'T FUCKING WAIT!!!!! Wheeeeeee!!!!!

I have more I want to write. About other stuff. About BOYS and stuff like that. Yeah. But right now I'm gonna go out. Cos it's fucking beautiful out there. So I'll write again later today. Or tonight. Or whenever the hell I feel like it. Yeah.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?