2001-05-01 - 4:06 p.m.
siiiiigh

Oh my fucking god. I just wrote this huge fucking entry ... and it got wiped out. It said "that page already exists". Whatever that means. So I hit "back" to change the title .. even though it wasn't a title I'd used.

And my entry was gone.

Gone.

*Sob*.

It was this intense, heartfelt entry.

Mostly about my painful experiences with people and relationships.

I can't possibly repeat it.

Oh well.

I was also wondering how much about people I should write in this diary thing. Considering anyone could read it, including those who know me.

I don't mind anyone knowing this stuff ... I'm just afraid I'll write about someone and they'll be mad that I wrote stuff about them on a page that others may read ... or I'll reveal things I shouldn't.

Other than that, my life could be an open book.

Well not totally open.

But slightly ajar .. at the very least.

I've always wanted to be written about in someone's webpage or online journal. But it's never happened. At least not to my knowledge. The thing is, I'm not close enough to anyone to get any special mentions anywhere really. It's true. I'm a human island. I don't know how to love people .. platonically OR romantically. I just don't. I have no fucking clue what love feels like. No idea.

Anyone wanna fill me in?

OK, on a brighter note (is my abrupt changing of subjects caused by my ADD .. or my desire to avoid any sort of emotional confrontation with myself? Or maybe that's what ADD is, essentially ...), ummmmmm ... I bought some new clothes today! Woohoo. I got this bright orangey-red hooded shirt with a zipper .. it's such an exciting colour ... wheeeee! Makes me smile. Happy spring colours. Spring rocks. Even though I have the worst allergies ever. I just love when it's not ass-chapping-cold anymore. Don't you?

I also got these killer shades last week. They're like, kinda cat's-eye shaped .. but not totally .. a little less dramatic. And they're tortoiseshell (sp?). But FUNKY tortoiseshell. Like reddish and greenish and white & brown tortoiseshell ... very cool. I feel so happenin' whenever I put 'em on. Something about funky accessories just totally boosts my mood ... gotta love fashion.

Oh yeah.

Anyway, I think I'm gonna go shower ... I haven't yet today cos I had to get up so damn early ... just threw on some clothes and a bandana to cover my greasy hair. No makeup either. Blah. Oh, I still look cute, in a scruffy sort of way ... just not .. well, RIPE. Y'know. I like bein' ripe.

Time to go and be clean.

Aaaaah.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?