Sunday, Mar. 24, 2002 - 3:46 p.m.
Mullets & potato chips

Oops. I tried to post an extremely short, one-sentence update, but it wouldn't post. But it still says I've updated on the buddy lists.

Sorry about that.

So to make up for it, I'm writing another entry. A real one. Nice of me, isn't it?

The other night I dreamt I was dating a guy with a mullet.

The moral of the story: Lay off the dill pickle chips before bed.

Heh. Dill pickle potato chips. Whose crackhead idea was that? And damnit ... why will I indiscriminately eat whatever's in front of me?

Actually there are worse chip flavours out there. Ketchup ... now that's just vile. Cheddar. Sour Cream & Bacon. Who eats these? Well, OK, I do, but only if they're around. I wouldn't buy them or choose them over some normal, less repulsive flavour. Dairy and meat flavouring in powder form ... that's just not right. Freaky, freaky people.

Anyway, yeah. I hope this mullet dream won't be a recurring one.

Blah. Sundays are so boring. And I have nothing worthwhile to say. My confessional entry and my Barbie entry were unusually decent updates for me, so now I feel like I need to keep those standards of entry quality ... bah .. oh well. I'll write in the paper journal at Chapters this evening and see if any hilarity ensues.

Later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?