Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 - 9:42 p.m.
As long as I'm an invalid, I might as well ...

As you've probably learned from reading James' guest entry in my diary (click the previous button if not), I've had a bit of a spill and scraped my face and hands up to hell.

Anyway, here it is, the only part of my face I can show you without frightening you:


Woo.

I do have pictures of the gore, if anyone's interested or needs proof, however. I just hope no one's too interested.

Now if you'll excuse me, my left hand is a painful, scabby, Polysporin-slathered mess and I'm forced to type with only one hand until it heals (sure, I am a pro at one-handed typing from all my lonely, horny years spent surfing for hardcore mpeg files online, but really, this is hardly ideal).

But wait. Before I stop typing, I'd like to let you know I've decided this would be an excellent occasion to jump on the guest writer bandwagon.

I'll be e-mailing a bunch of you people shortly to give you the password should you care to write an entry for me. I hope you do.

Thanks muchly,

love, Lara.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?