Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005 - 7:03 p.m.
Sordid.

Ahem. Guess who decided to write a guest entry for me.

I am Ripey's entry. Please fill me.

I crave filling.

Rich and creamy filling that will make me overflow in a gushing torrent of creamy goodness.

Anyhow, I am ripey's surrogate entry, and you may not fill me with creamyness. Ripey cannot write, because she's too busy laughing. She fluffs her boobs like little feathered pillows. She also likes to flaunt her cleavage when getting up from the chair.

She does not enjoy being hit by a riding crop, but has dreams of wearing riding jodphurs and giving stable boys a good going over with a crop of her own.

She glows when wearing pale blue, so I recommend blue bedsheets for the boudoir. She likes to nurse tomatoes in her cleavage, and enjoys being nibbled.

She likes to guzzle hot tea, and when she gets excited she will swallow it rather than spit it, which she assures me is a life skill and not a sexual preference.

She fears the worm in the forest. She claims there is no Freudian connotation, yet at the same time she doesn't like a penis in the ass. She enjoys trying to give it to people online.

Everytime she runs up and down stairs, she gets a glow that makes her look like she's just humped for the nation. It's because she actively screws the big knob at the bottom of her staircase as she passes it.

She gets sexually frustrated when Diaryland goes down on her. She also likes to touch herself as she chats, all hail bunnies. This entry ends now.

(This is Lara again. The fewer questions asked, the better.)


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?