Monday, Feb. 07, 2005 - 4:18 p.m.
Maybe if I'd acted like a teenager when I was supposed to ...

It appears that I'm rushing around frantically, doing everything I possibly can to avoid becoming a happy, balanced, well-adjusted human being.

Not that I'm unhappy exactly. I'm enjoying the ride. I just want to stay on it forever. I want to be a teenager, apparently. I want to have a messy room and eat junk food and spend all day on the internet and go out with friends every night and drink and make out with boys and just not work on my life .. my health, my future, my "goals".

I haven't decided how I'm going to remedy this situation yet. But I know that I need to.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?