Monday, Jan. 17, 2005 - 3:11 p.m.
My Birthday

My birthday is on Sunday. Just a heads up so you can avoid being like me and looking like a jackass because you didn't wish me a happy birthday. Not that this will help if you really are like me .. since it's easy to forget something in six days. So I'll tell you what .. if you forget to wish me a happy birthday on Sunday, January 23rd, I will not be offended, or think you are a jackass. I'm nice like that. I will not, however, go out of my way to remind you that it is my birthday again between now and then. Because I've done that before, and felt horribly obnoxious. So this is it. In fact, I think even this is rather obnoxious, so I'm going to stop now.

This was going to be a proper entry and not just me whoring about my birthday, but the words just aren't coming to me right now. Maybe later.


last entry - next entry


older entries latest entry profile notes guestbook cam diaryland


Comments are temporarily out of order until I can afford to get a SuperGold membership again. Yes, that is also why all the images are broken. I apologize. In the meantime, please use the guestbook for anything you may wish to say. Thanks.


Ripest entries on the vine

Huh. - Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006
Another Diarylander jumps on the LJ bandwagon - Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006
Moving on? - Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005
Because how complicated can elephant hunting be? I mean, they're so BIG and SLOW! - Friday, Oct. 28, 2005
Busted - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005



Want an e-mail whenever I update?:
e-mail:
Powered by NotifyList.com

� Ripe Tomato 2001-2005
Don't steal my shit. I'll send thugs. Oh shut up. I do so have thugs. Quit laughing! Look, just don't steal my stuff, OK?